Anual Schedule - 2021-22


Group A: Jr. KG & Sr. KG, Group B: I – III, Group C: IV –V, Group D: VI – VIII, Group E: IX & X, Group F: XI & XII
Date Day Activity Group
01/04/2021 Thursday New Academic Session 2021-22 Commences
07/04/2021 Wednesday World Health Day
12/04/2021 Monday English Handwriting/Calligraphy Competition B,C, D, E & F
15/04/2021 Thursday Hindi Handwriting/Calligraphy Competition B, C, D & E
17/04/2021 Saturday Gujarati Handwriting /Calligraphy Competition B, C, D & E
20/04/2021 Tuesday Drawing Competition B, C, D, E & F
20/04/2021 Tuesday Drawing & Colouring Competition C
21/04/2021 Wednesday World Creative Innovative Day
22/04/2021 Thursday Earth Day
24/04/2021 Saturday Spell-o-Phone Competition B, C, D, E & F
29/04/2021 Thursday World Dance Day
30/04/2021 Friday Inter - House Group Dance Competition B, C, D & E
01/05/2021 Saturday World Labour Day
02/05/2021 Sunday World Laughter Day
04/06/2021 Friday School Re-opens for Teachers
05/06/2021 Saturday World Environment Day
07/06/2021 Monday School Re-opens for Students
12/06/2021 Saturday Parent's-Teacher's Meeting for Classes X & XII
18/06/2021 Friday Colouring Competition A
18/06/2021 Friday Reading Challenge - Six weeks Six books C, D & E
19/06/2021 Saturday Gujarati / Hindi Recitation Competition B, C, D & E
26/06/2021 Saturday Multimedia Presentation C, D, E & F
01/07/2021 Thursday International Joke Day
11/07/2021 Sunday World Population Day
12/07/2021 Monday Maths Play Prodigy B, C, D & E
16/07/2021 Friday Mimicry / Mono Acting Competition C, D, E & F
17/07/2021 Saturday Parent's-Teacher's Meeting & Chart/Project Display Competition
19/07/2021 Monday Recipe Contest C, D & E
20/07/2021 Thuesday Show and Tell Competition B, C, D & E
23/07/2021 Friday e-Poster Making Competition on Fundamental Duties D, E & F
24/07/2021 Saturday Gurupurnima Celebration
28/07/2021 Wednesday English Recitation Competition All Groups
28/07/2021 Wednesday SVV's Inter - School Debate Competition (Tentative) F
30/07/2021 Saturday Collage Making Competition B, C, D, E & F
02/08/2021 Monday Commerce Quiz F
04/08/2021 Wednesday Maths Quiz B, C, D, E & F
07/08/2021 Saturday Hindi Spell-o-Phone Competition B, C, D & E
10/08/2021 Tuesday English Story Telling Competition B, C, D, E & F
11/08/2021 Wednesday Slogan Saying / Writing on Fundamental Duties Competition A, B, C, D & E
12/08/2021 Thursday Digital Collage Making Competition F
12/08/2021 Thursday Hindi Story Writing Competition C, D & E
13/08/2021 Friday Pledge Telling Competition A, B & C
13/08/2021 Friday Left Handers Day
14/08/2021 Saturday Patriotic Group Song Competition All Groups
14/08/2021 Saturday Independence Day Celebration
16/08/2021 Monday Salad Making Competition B, C, D, E & F
18/08/2021 Wednesday Science Diagram Drawing Competition B, C, D, E & F
20/08/2021 Friday Hindi Story Telling Competition B, C, D & E
21/08/2021 Saturday Rakhi Making Competition All Groups
28/08/2021 Saturday Janamashtami Celebration
29/0/2021 Sunday National Sports Day
30/08/2021 Monday Quiz Competition Based on Indian Constitution D & E
31/08/2021 Thueday International Blog Day
02/09/2021 Thursday Inter - House Volleyball Competition D, E & F
04/09/2021 Saturday Inter - House Handball Competition D, E & F
04/09/2021 Saturday Teacher's Day Celebration
07/09/2021 Tuesday Social Science / Evs Quiz B, C, D & E
10/09/2021 Friday Maths Model Making Competition B, C, D, E & F
10/09/2021 Friday Inter - House Basketball Competition D, E & F
11/09/2021 Saturday Parent's - Teacher's Meeting
14/09/2021 Tuesday Hindi Essay Writing Competition C, D & E
17/09/2021 Friday Reading of Preamble Competition C, D & E
18/09/2021 Saturday English Debate Competition D, E & F
21/09/2021 Tuesday Fancy Dress cum Elocution Competition All Groups
23/09/2021 Thursday Fancy Dress cum Elocution Competition B, C, D, E & F
27/09/2021 Monday Day of the Deaf
30/09/2021 Thursday English Essay Writing Competition D, E & F
14/10/2021 Thursday Garba Celebration / Competition
16/10/2021 Saturday World Food Day
16/10/2021 Saturday Computer Quiz Competition B, C, D, E & F
21/10/2021 Thursday English Story Writing Competition C, D, E & F
22/10/2021 Friday Dodging Maths Formula Competition D, E & F
23/10/2021 Saturday Parent's - Teacher's Meeting
23/10/2021 Saturday Business Enterprise Challenge & Science Exhibition F
24/10/2021 Sunday UN Day
25/10/2021 Monday English Skit Competition B, C, D & E
26/10/2021 Tuesday Mock Parliament Activity D & E
29/10/2021 Friday Rangoli Competition B, C, D, E & F
29/10/2021 Friday Diya Decoration Competition B, C, D & E
29/10/2021 Friday Festoon Making Competition B, C, D & E
29/10/2021 Friday Deepawali Card Making All Groups
31/10/2021 Sunday Deepawali Vacation for Students
(31/10/2021 To 21/11/2021, Both Days Inclusive)
21/11/2021 Sunday
19/11/2021 Friday School Re-opens after Deepawali Vacation for Teachers
20/11/2021 Saturday UNICEF Day
22/11/2021 Monday School Re-opens after Deepawali Vacation for Students
25/11/2021 Thursday International Day - Violence Against Women
26/11/2021 Friday Constitution Day
27/11/2021 Saturday Best Out of Waste Competition B, C, D, E & F
27/11/2021 Saturday Hindi / Gujarati Recitation Competition A
29/11/2021 Monday Dodging Tables Competition A, B & C
30/11/2021 Tuesday Hindi Skit Competition B, C, D & E
02/12/2021 Thursday Folk Group Song Competition B, C, D, E & F
04/12/2021 Saturday English Quiz Competition B, C, D, E & F
09/12/2021 Thursday International Day against Corruption
11/12/2021 Saturday Word Building Competition All Groups
11/12/2021 Saturday International Mountain Day
11/12/2021 Saturday Folk Dance Competition All Groups
11/12/2021 Saturday Geographic Photo Competition C, D & E
13/12/2021 Monday Inter House Quiz Competition based on Environment C, D & E
14/12/2021 Tuesday Science Lab Activity Competition D, E & F
18/12/2021 Saturday English Extempore Elocution Competition B, C, D, E & F
24/12/2021 Friday Card / Star Making Competition All Groups
24/12/2021 Friday Christmas Celebration
28/12/2021 Tuesday Inter-Class Group Song Singing Competition B & C
28/12/2021 Tuesday Inter-Class Group Song Singing Competition A
03/01/2022 Monday English Handwriting Competition A
08/01/2022 Saturday Project Exhibition All Groups
08/01/2022 Saturday Parent's - Teacher's Meeting
11/01/2022 Tuesday Maths Treasure Hunt Activity B, C, D, E & F
12/01/2022 Wednesday Creative Communication Poetry Competition C, D & E
21/01/2022 Friday Hindi / Gujarati Story Telling Competition A
22/01/2022 Saturday Hindi Debate Competition D & E
24/01/2022 Monday Solo Dance Competition A, B, C, D & E
24/01/2022 Monday English Speech Competition A, B, C, D & E
25/01/2022 Tuesday Patriotic Solo Song Competition All Groups
26/01/2022 Wednesday Inter Class Decoration Competition B, C, D, E & F
26/01/2022 Wednesday Republic Day Celebration
29/01/2022 Saturday General Awareness Quiz B, C, D & E
05/02/2022 Saturday Basant Panchmi Celebration
08/02/2022 Tuesday Graduation Ceremony
09/02/2022 Wednesday Miniature Clay Modelling Competition A, B, C, D & E
12/02/2022 Saturday Review our past competition B, C, D & E
19/02/2022 Saturday Parent's - Teacher's Meeting
26/02/2022 Saturday Parent's - Teacher's Meeting for Class X
28/02/2022 Monday National Science Day
08/03/2022 Tuesday International Women's Day
15/03/2022 Tuesday World Consumer Rights Day
18/03/2022 Friday Founder's Day Celebration
Note:The dates for the Educational Tours / Picnics, Annual day / Sports day celebrations etc. will be notified as and when finalized.